The opinions of our customers speak for themselves

1-5 of 12 reviews
  1. France,

    I haven't had a chance to use it yet.

    (0) (1)
  2. France,

    The interiority is not very suitable, there are threads that stick to the roller. I do not use

    (0) (0)
  3. France,

    no action on my eye bags

    (0) (0)
    • Hello Catherine, bags under the eyes correspond to swelling of the lower eyelid due to poor blood circulation. The fresh stone of the roller and its massaging action can treat this problem effectively. By applying the gesture we recommend, from the inside to the outside of the eye, you should see results. You can also keep your roller cool to accentuate the effects. Do not hesitate to write to us at contact@jaderoller.fr , a beauty advisor can help you adapt your routine. We are at your disposal to make your experience the best possible. Sweet day, Mei from Jade Roller

  4. France,

    Pleasant moments to spend with yourself, but I don't see any improvement on my face

    (0) (0)
    • Hello Catherine, we are sincerely sorry that you are not completely satisfied. Amethyst Gua Sha has immediate effects (decongests, evens skin tone, blood and lymph circulation) and long-term effects (firms and sculpts the face, collagen production, reduction of wrinkles). Depending on your skin's needs and applying the method we recommend (gestures, frequency, consistency), you should see results. Do not hesitate to write to us at contact@jaderoller.fr , a beauty advisor can help you adapt your routine. We are at your disposal to make your experience the best possible. Sweet day, Mei from Jade Roller

  5. France,

    It feels good, however I don't see any effect, to see in a while..

    (1) (0)
    • Hello Kathleen, we are sincerely sorry that you are not completely satisfied. The Rose Quartz Roller has immediate effects (deflates, care penetration, circulation of blood and lymph) and long-term effects (unification of the complexion, production of collagen, reduction of wrinkles and fine lines). Depending on your skin's needs and applying the method we recommend (gestures, frequency, consistency), you should see results. Do not hesitate to write to us at contact@jaderoller.fr , a beauty advisor can help you adapt your routine. We are at your disposal to make your experience the best possible. Sweet day, Mei from Jade Roller

Be alerted by email Send me an email when this product is back.
0
    your basket (0)
    DeliveryFree delivery from 49,00  purchaseProduct offeredA product offered from 60,00 BackFree return for 30 days
    Your basket is empty Return to the shop
      Calculate delivery costs
      Add promo code
      I choose my offered product
      Only 60,00  to unlock a first gift!
      cotton pencil case
      a value of 12,90 
      Choose
      I do not wish to receive a gift

Les avis de nos client.es parlent d’eux-⁠mêmes

1-5 sur 12 avis
  1. France,

    Je n’ai pas encore eu l’occasion de l’utiliser.

    (0) (0)
  2. France,

    L’intériorité n’est pas tres adapté, il y a des fils que colle au rouleau. Je ne l’utilise pas

    (0) (0)
  3. France,

    aucune action sur les poches de mes yeux

    (0) (0)
    • Bonjour Catherine, les poches sous les yeux correspondent à un gonflement de la paupière inférieure dûe à une mauvaise circulation du sang. La pierre fraîche du roller et son action massante permettent de traiter ce problème efficacement. En appliquant la gestuelle que nous recommandons, de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur de l’œil, vous devriez constater des résultats. Vous pouvez également conserver votre roller au frais afin d’accentuer les effets. N’hésitez pas à nous écrire à contact@jaderoller.fr, une conseillère beauté pourra vous aider à adapter votre routine. Nous nous tenons à votre disposition pour rendre votre expérience la meilleure qui soit. Douce journée, Mei de Jade Roller

  4. France,

    Moments agréables à passer avec soit même , mais je ne vois pas d’amélioration sur mon visage

    (0) (0)
    • Bonjour Catherine, nous sommes sincèrement désolés que vous ne soyez pas entièrement satisfaite. L’Améthyste Gua Sha a des effets immédiats (décongestionne, unifie le teint, circulation du sang et de la lymphe) et des effets sur le long terme (raffermit et sculpte le visage, production de collagène, diminution des rides). En fonction des besoins de votre peau et appliquant la méthode que nous recommandons (gestuelle, fréquence, assiduité), vous devriez voir des résultats. N’hésitez pas à nous écrire à contact@jaderoller.fr, une conseillère beauté pourra vous aider à adapter votre routine. Nous-nous tenons à votre disposition pour rendre votre expérience la meilleure qui soit. Douce journée, Mei de Jade Roller

  5. France,

    Ca fait du bien, néanmoins je ne vois pas d’effet, à voir dans quelque temps..

    (1) (0)
    • Bonjour Kathleen, nous sommes sincèrement désolés que vous ne soyez pas entièrement satisfaite. Le Quartz Rose Roller a des effets immédiats (dégonfle, pénétration soins, circulation du sang et de la lymphe) et des effets sur le long terme (unification du teint, production de collagène, diminution des rides et ridules). En fonction des besoins de votre peau et appliquant la méthode que nous recommandons (gestuelle, fréquence, assiduité), vous devriez voir des résultats. N’hésitez pas à nous écrire à contact@jaderoller.fr, une conseillère beauté pourra vous aider à adapter votre routine. Nous-nous tenons à votre disposition pour rendre votre expérience la meilleure qui soit. Douce journée, Mei de Jade Roller

0
    Votre panier (0)
    LivraisonLivraison offerte dès 49,00  d'achatProduit offertUn produit offert à partir de 60,00 RetourRetour gratuit pendant 30 jours
    Votre panier est videRetourner sur la boutique
      Calculer les frais de livraison
      Ajouter un code promo
      Je choisi mon produit offert
      Plus que 60,00  pour débloquer un premier cadeau !
      trousse coton
      d'une valeur de 12,90 
      Choisir
      Je ne souhaite pas recevoir de cadeau